Distinguished Service Award Nomination

Distinguished Service Award Nomination

The goal of the Distinguished Service Award is to recognize a member’s outstanding contributions to AFQAM.

Eligibility Requirements

Current or former AFQAM member of any level who has participated in at least five (5) annual conferences and has continuously been a member of AFQAM for at least seven (7) years is eligible for this Award. The nominee must have contributed significantly to the Association in one or more of the following areas:

  • Service on the Executive Board
  • Involvement on committees as the chair and/or as a member
  • Annual conference participation such as presenter, moderator, local host, or Registrar
  • Contributions to forum discussions
  • Other service to AFQAM

    Current Executive Board members are not eligible. Self-nominations will not be accepted.

    Review and Selection

    Nominations will be reviewed and the recipient selected by the AFQAM Executive Board. The award will be announced and presented during the Annual Training Conference.

    All nominations must be received by July 30th.
    Nominee Address
    Include an explanation for the nomination.

    ©2018 AFQAM • All Rights Reserved
    Association of Forensic Quality Assurance Managers